Just like in like Twilight, Give me just one bite...

Så jävla bäst låt asså! :D <333


Lyrics:
Just like in like Twilight
Give me just one bite
Im ready to be one now 4x

I know this dude
By checkin his smile
I found something so cool
Yet so very wild
Teeth were a little bit sharper
Then most people in this world
I couldnt believe it, I was in astound
This guys a Vampire, and Im jealous now
I want to be one just like him
So I let him get a whiff and

Just like in Twilight
Give me just one bite
Im ready to be one now 2x
I promise its alright
Vampires are so tight
Im ready to be one now 2x

Just like Twilight, give me one teensy bite
And if I become a Vampire, just know that will be alright
Im ready to be one now 2x
I only want a small bite, no bloodsucking tonight
Treat me like T.I. and give me Whatever I Like
Im ready to be one now 2x

So hey Edward Cullen
I hope that you know
That Bella, your girlfriend
Likes me more than you
Whoops, did I just make you angry
How about you release that fury
Yeah, Edward just, take one little taste
I wont tell anybody, and Ill be on my way
I need to be a Vampire
You dont need permission, so

Just like in Twilight
Give me just one bite
Im ready to be one now 2x
I promise its alright
Vampires are so tight
Im ready to be one now 2x

Just like Twilight, give me one teensy bite
And if I become a Vampire, just know that it will be alright
Im ready to be one now 2x
I only want a small bite, no bloodsucking tonight
Treat me like T.I. and give me Whatever I Like
Im ready to be one now 2x

So he leaped far like a Jaguar comin at me
I told him Lets go, lets get this over so I can be happy
He said wait maybe this is going to far
You dont even know who I are
And if Bella found out, she might beat me up and give me a scar
I had to comment, no, I had to augment
The truth because being a Vampire is what I am hell-bent
On obtaining, so this is how I answered
I promise you girl wont be mad, shell understand why you did it
So bite it, you know you want it
Just get my neck, and clench it
Not kiddin, were both wantin this to happen
Ah, you got me bleedin like a faucet
And then he lost it
He just started suckin all my blood and, he wouldnt stop it
No I dont wanna be a vampire, you can quit it
You gotta quit suckin, cause Im now losin my conscience dude
Now I cant breath, cannot move
My arms are numb, and my legs are too
Edward, stop Im tellin you
Youre killin me, and you dont want to

Just like in Twilight
Give me just one bite
Im ready to be one now 2x
I promise its alright
Vampires are so tight
Im ready to be one now 6x


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0